Winged Kuriboh - Terror Incarnate
English: Winged Kuriboh - Terror Incarnate
Attribute: DARK Dark
Types: Fairy/Fusion/Effect
Level: 10 StarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStarStar
ATK/DEF:  ?/?
Card Lore: "Winged Kuriboh LV9" + "Yubel - Terror Incarnate"

This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field; then you can Special Summon this card from your Extra Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). As long as this card remains Face-up on the Field, all Spell Cards that would be sent to the Graveyard are removed from play instead. The ATK and DEF of this card are equal to the number of Spell Cards in your opponent's Removed from Play pile x 500. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. All Battle Damage you take from a battle involving this card becomes 0. During your End Phase, destroy all other Monsters on the Field. If this card is removed from the Field, you can Special Summon 1 "Winged Kuriboh - Ultimate Nightmare" From your Extra Deck.

Sets with this Card: Compulsion of the Champions
Card Limit: Unlimited

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.