Phalanx Formation
English: Phalanx Formation
Attribute: EARTH Earth
Types: Military/Effect
Level: 3 StarStarStar
ATK/DEF: 1400/1000
Card Lore: This card cannot be Tributed, except for the Tribute Summon of a Military-Type monster. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon it. You cannot activate this effect if there are any monsters in your Graveyard that are not Military-Type.
Sets with this Card: Power of Life
Card Limit: Unlimited

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.