FANDOM


Dummy
Back-EN
English: Dummy
Attribute: Spell Cards Spell
Property: Equip Equip
Card Lore: If the equipped Monster's effect requires a cost of using 1 Monster as a Tribute as a cost, you can send this card to the Graveyard instead.
Card Limit: Unlimited

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.